Molecular Docking Server
https://www.dockingserver.com/forum/

Not showing runs
https://www.dockingserver.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=76
Page 1 of 1

Author:  vhsialab1 [ Tue Mar 13, 2012 9:39 pm ]
Post subject:  Not showing runs

In the past when I run a docking the run progress and the best est of free E is was shown. This time however I don't see those results or progress. I was just wondering if thats normal or if there is maybe a problem.
Thx in advanced

Author:  bikadi [ Tue Mar 13, 2012 10:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Not showing runs

This feature still works, it depends on our server's load. When there are many parallel jobs running, this feature is turned off automatically but it turns back when we have free capacity.

Author:  Mushtaq123 [ Wed Mar 14, 2012 1:30 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Not showing runs

I have encountered the same problem but as time passed I have learnt that it is running in the back ground and after some time once some of your job is completed it will start showing it so no need to worry. its working ;)

Author:  vhsialab1 [ Wed Mar 14, 2012 3:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Not showing runs

Thanks

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/