It is currently Tue Apr 24, 2018 10:52 pm

All times are UTC




 Page 1 of 1 [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Unable to dock two ligands
PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2015 6:16 pm 

Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:25 pm
Posts: 2
Hi!

I am trying to dock two ligand to my protein of interest. I previously generated a pdb file of the protein bound to the first ligand. Then I uploaded the file, selected both the protein chain and heteroatom (which highlighted the previously docked ligand), and proceeded to the rest of the protein set up procedure. However when I dock the second ligand, the first ligand doesn’t appear in the results.

Please advise.

Thanks!


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Unable to dock two ligands
PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2015 6:42 pm 

Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 2:24 pm
Posts: 203
Hi, please provide a link to the docking result so I can check that. Maybe the first ligand is just not shown in the Java window but was included in the docking, this is what I think without seeing it.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Unable to dock two ligands
PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2015 7:58 pm 

Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:25 pm
Posts: 2
http://www.dockingserver.com/web/docking/286317/

Thanks


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Unable to dock two ligands
PostPosted: Sun Mar 20, 2016 1:16 pm 

Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 9:02 pm
Posts: 3
i have problem in making result table
http://www.dockingserver.com/web/docking/319816/?


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron